Attending Shop.Org Summit 2014? Here are the People to Follow on Twitter

Modern Marketing
ReadyPulse News


From Monday to Wednesday of next week, 5,200 professionals will meet in Seattle for the Summit 2014 for digital and multichannel retailers. Whether or not you’ll be in attendance next week, you’re likely interested in the thought leadership emerging from the summit. For your convenience, we’ve compiled a list of speakers and their titles and Twitter handles. Follow them for updates and ideas throughout the summit.

  • Ashley Baxter, Head of Social Media, Cricket Wireless: @baxie404
  • Katia Beauchamp, Co-Founder & Co-CEO, BirchBox: @katiawb
  • Igor Bekker, VP, E-Commerce, Alex and Ani: @igorbekker
  • Darrell Cavens, CEO, zulily: @dcavens
  • Robert Chatwani, Senior Director, Customer Marketing, eBay: @chatwani
  • Bryon Colby, SVP, Digital Commerce, Cornerstone Brands: @bcolby6
  • Emily S. Culp, SVP, eCommerce, Marketing and Retail, Rebecca Minkoff: @emilyculp
  • Healey Cypher, Head of Retail Innovation, eBay: @htcypher
  • Dale Edman, VP, Ecommerce and Online Marketing, The Wasserstrom Company: @dedman
  • Kevin Ertell, SVP, Digital, Sur La Table Inc.: @kevinertell
  • Eric Gohs, Director, Digital Marketing and Loyalty, EXPRESS: @ericgohs
  • Paul Gormley, Director, Global Commerce Partnerships, Google: @pgormley123
  • Rose Hamilton, EVP and CMO, Pet360: @pet360_Rose
  • Braden Hoeppner, CMO, @braden
  • Matt Kaness, Former Chief Strategy Officer, Urban Outfitters: @mattkaness
  • Cindy Lincks, VP, Direct, Brooks Brothers: @clincks
  • Shuli Lowy, Marketing Director, Ping Mobile: @ShuliLowy
  • Amy McDowell, VP, Digital Marketing, BaubleBar: @amy_liang
  • Kelly Mooney, CEO, Resource: @pkmooney
  • Sucharita Mulpuru, Analyst, Forrester Research: @smulpuru
  • Jane Park, CEO and Founder, Julep Beauty Inc.: @JaneParkJulep
  • Gary Penn, Director, eCommerce, Global, True Religion Brand Jeans: @gbpenn
  • Kristy Sammis, Founder, COO and Chief Creative, Clever Girls Collective, Inc.: @kristysf
  • Brad Stone, Author, The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon: @BradStone
  • Patrick Terrell, VP, Digital Marketing, Prep Sportswear: @cybertool
  • Prat Vemana, VP, eCommerce, Product Management and Customer Experience, Staples: @pratv
  • David Witzig, Sr. Dir., Ecommerce Marketing, Sportsman’s Guide: @dwitzig
  • Alan Wizemann, VP, and Mobile Product, Target: @awizemann
  • Kit Yarrow, PhD, Consumer Psychologist, Golden Gate University: @GenBuy

Written By

Lauren Gould, Product Marketing Manager with ReadyPulse.